AZZARO

HOME > AZZARO
AZPUB187-poster-solar-couple

Founded in 1967 in Paris by Loris Azzaro, Azzaro owes the designer not only its first collections but also its commercial success. During his long career, Azzaro was favoured by the greatest stars: he dressed the most beautiful women in the world, such as Sophia Loren, Raquel Welch and Marisa Berenson.

The new collections, ever more exciting, continue to honour luxury in all its simplicity!

AZPUB184-Kakemono-verso-50-x-70
Azzaro-Solar-Man
AZPUB186-Poster-valet-Couple-Optical-A4
Men's optics
AZPUB185-poster-optical-woman

Like its founder, it is a Mediterranean brand that thrives on human adventure. Azzaro highlights the playful instinct, the joy of living and advocates a sunny hedonism. In the spirit of the times, it provides the keys to self-confidence, to escape and make life an endless adventure.

A state of mind: Live large in the moment. For him, life is a playground, an endless summer, a permanent spark. The world belongs to those who dare!

Delicate or flamboyant, each AZZARO frame has a detail, a finish and a colour that is true to the brand's new leitmotiv: Time to shine.

 

Perfumes

Azzaro has launched its own perfume brand with its own olfactory DNA. The fragrances combine high quality and affordable prices, gender-specific fragrances and matte juices with quality ingredients. The fragrances are developed through long maturation phases in order to offer the best olfactory qualities. Through its fragrances, Azzaro invites you on a journey through sun-drenched days.

The brand has 4 fragrances: Pour Homme, Chrome, Azzaro Wanted and Wanted Girl.

AZZARO

HOME > AZZARO
1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fondée en 1967 à Paris par Loris Azzaro, Azzaro doit au couturier non seulement ses premières collections mais également son succès commercial. Lors de sa longue carrière, Azzaro est plébiscité par les plus grandes stars : il habille les plus belles femmes du monde, comme Sophia Loren, Raquel Welch ou encore Marisa Berenson.

Les nouvelles collections, toujours plus exaltantes, continuent de mettre à l’honneur le luxe en toute simplicité !

A l'image de son fondateur, c'est une marque méditerranéenne qui se nourrit d'aventures humaines. Azzaro met en avant l'instinct joueur, la joie de vivre et prône un hédonisme solaire. Dans l'air du temps, elle apporte les clés de la confiance en soi, pour aller vers l'évasion et faire de la vie une aventure sans fin.

Un état d’esprit : Vivre en grand le moment présent. Pour lui, la vie est un terrain de jeu, un été sans fin, une étincelle permanente. Le monde appartient à ceux qui osent !

Délicats ou flamboyants, chaque monture AZZARO comporte un détail, une finition et un coloris fidèle au nouveau leitmotiv de la marque : Time to shine.

Les parfums

Azzaro a lancé sa propre marque de parfums avec un ADN olfactif propre. Les fragrances concilient haute qualité et prix accessible, des parfums genrés et des jus matiérés avec des ingrédients de qualité. Les fragrances sont issues de phases longues de maturation afin d'offrir la meilleure des qualités olfactive. A travers ses parfums, Azzaro convie à un voyage aux journées gorgées de soleil.

La marque compte 4 parfums : Pour Homme, Chrome, Azzaro Wanted et Wanted Girl.